Model UN Earns “Best Small School Delegation”

Congratulations to Shaliz Bazldjoo '24, Kaitlyn Ernst ‘24, Reema Gupta '22, Madie Malbasa '24, Shivangi Sengupta '22, and Kate Tracanna '24, who earned "Best Small School Delegation" at Northwestern University's Model UN conference.
 This is a truly remarkable achievement for such a small delegation.
© 2018 Laurel School. All Rights Reserved.