This website utilizes cookies to provide you the fullest experience on our website. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies. See Laurel School's Privacy Policy for cookie and privacy details.

News Detail

Kaitlyn Ernst '24 and Aya Pinhasi '24 Shine at First Model UN Conference of the Year

The Model UN team kicked off their season in November with a conference at Case Western Reserve University. 
Kaitlyn Ernst '24 won the Gavel Award, the highest award given in each committee, and the best Position Paper Award. Aya Pinhasi '24 won the Superior Delegate award, the second highest award given in each committee. Both students were in the Arab League committee. Kaitlyn and Aya joined teammates Shaliz Bazldjoo '24Ivey Williams '25Kate Tracanna '24Reema Gupta '22Eva Ko '25 and Madeline Malbasa '24 who all gave stellar performances.
© 2024 Laurel School. All Rights Reserved.