Campus Life

Public School District Bus Service

Eligible students may also choose to ride buses provided by under the auspices of their local public school districts. Please contact your local Board of Education to learn more details and eligibility requirements. Current participating schools include:
    • Beachwood (Grades K-12)
    • Chagrin Falls Exempted Village 
(Grades K-12)
    • Mayfield City Schools (Grades K-12)
    • Orange Schools (Grades K-12)
    • Shaker Heights City Schools 
(Grades K-8)
    • Solon (Grades K-12)
© 2018 Laurel School. All Rights Reserved.